Televes Televes
Televes
Sprache: en | fr | de | it | pl | pt | ru | es | en-us
Televes
Televes
Televes
Televes

Vertrieb


Innendienst


Alexandra Böhm
Beate Mayer
Buchhaltung
buchhhaltung@televes.com

 

Thomas Banhart
Verwaltung/Vertrieb
tbanhart@televes.com

Thomas Waidmann
Verwaltung/IT
twaidmann@televes.com

 

Jochen Kummerer
Produktmanagement/Marketing
jkummerer@televes.com

Markus Gerstberger
Technik
mgerstberger@televes.com

 

Philip Tonui
techn. Auszubildender
ptonui@televes.com

Uwe Giersch
Planung
ugiersch@televes.com

 

Michael Dreher
Logistik
mdreher@televes.com

Helene Stärk
Reparaturen/Service
hstaerck@televes.com

 

Herbert Stumpe
Technik/Schulungen
hstumpe@televes.com

Katja Schweizer
Verwaltung
kschweizer@televes.com

 

Lenka Lustig
Zentrale
llustig@televes.com

 

 


Außendienst


Lutz Szuttor
Key Account Manager Süd
lszuttor@televes.com

 

Dieter Haag
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik/Schulung
Niederlassung Region Schwarzwald/Südwest
dhaag@televes.com

Klaus Kohl
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Region Südwest-Mitte
kkohl@televes.com

 

Jacob Dag
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Region Süd/Ost
jdag@televes.com

Stefan Loy
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Mitte/Ost
sloy@televes.com

 

Albert Krieg
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Region Bayern
akrieg@televes.com

Ralf Schwellnus
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Region West
mleopold@televes.com

 

Andreas Carp
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung West/Mitte
acarp@televes.com

Christian Adam
Vertriebsleiter Nord/Ost
cadam@televes.com

 

Thomas Wojte
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Region Nord
twojte@televes.com

Manuel Blotenberg
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Mitte/Nord
mblotenberg@televes.com

 

Steffen Herfurth
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Berlin
sherfurth@televes.com

Jörg Beil
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Ost
jbeil@televes.com

 

Bernhard Pesl
Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Österreich
bpesl@televes.com

Vertrieb/Planung/Technik
Niederlassung Mitte/Süd
televes.de@televes.com

   

 

Televes
Televes Televes