Namn på favoritlistan kan inte lämnas tomt

Vilka är vi?

Kontaktinformation

Lager

0410 36 36 80

Support

0410 36 36 50

info.scandinavia@televes.com

Sälj / Order

0410 36 36 10

order.scandinavia@televes.com

Ekonomi

0410 36 36 30

economics.scandinavia@televes.com

Vårt team

VD/CEO

Carlos Rodríguez

VD

Tel: 0410 36 36 29
Mobil: 0730 33 36 29
E-post: carrod@televes.com

FÖRSÄLJNING

Jerrie Cato

vVD/FÖRSÄLJNINGSANSVARIG

Tel: 0410 36 36 67
Mobil: 0730 33 36 67
E-post: jerrie@televes.com

FÖRSÄLJNING

Eva Edvardsson

ORDER/INKÖP

Tel: 0410 36 36 13
E-post: eva@televes.com

FÖRSÄLJNING

Christoffer Flotow

GROSSIST

Tel: 0410 36 36 68
Mobil: 0737 15 10 40
E-post: christoffer@televes.com

FÖRSÄLJNING

Jacob Careborg

SÄLJARE DISTRIKT SYD

Tel: 0410 36 36 61
Mobil: 0730 33 36 61
E-post: jacob@televes.com

FÖRSÄLJNING

Micke Andersson

SÄLJARE DISTRIKT ÖST

Tel: 0410 36 36 28
Mobil: 0735 30 96 28
E-post: micke@televes.com

FÖRSÄLJNING

Mats Andersson

SÄLJARE DISTRIKT VÄST

Tel: 0410 36 36 36
Mobil: 0730 33 36 36
E-post: mats@televes.com

EKONOMI

Ing-Marie Bohman

REDOVISNINGSANSVARIG

Tel: 0410 36 36 32
E-post:ingmarie@televes.com

TEKNIK/SUPPORT

Mats Andersson

SUPPORT

Tel: 0410 36 36 50
E-post: matsa@televes.com

TEKNIK/SUPPORT

Jonas Olsson

PROJEKTERING/SUPPORT

Tel: 0410 36 36 64
E-post: jonas@televes.com

LAGER

Fredrik Lundgren

Tel: 0410 36 36 81
E-post: fredrik@televes.com

LAGER

Niklas Lundgren

Tel: 0410 36 36 82
E-post: niklas@televes.com